We are pleased to announce our Club's Board of Directors for the Rotary Year 2023-2024. It's going to be another great year!
President 2023-2024: Garrett Gruendyke
President Elect Nominee: Jim Armstrong
Immediate Past President: Michael Baker
Youth and RYLA: Margo Byrne
Vocational: Dan Herlinger
International: Don Jack  
Membership: Steve Baker
Club Services: Jennifer LeMert
Web Master: Chris Clemens
Awards Chair: David Irwin
Treasurer: Matt Nehmer